Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jen Wilkes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jen Wilkes

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (213 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Treva James

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have home, auto and business with Jen as our agent. We feel like we have a great company in our corner but more importantly a great friend in Jen."

Kay Kay

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather helped me with everything from quote to getting insured. The rates were cheaper than the other company I had by about $50. The rates are good. The customer service is amazing. The staff is friendly. I highly recommend them."

Mike Farber

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen, and her office is the Best. Great service and they go the extra mile. It's been a great experience dealing with Jen and her crew. Greatly appreciate All the help. This is the company to deal with with all your insurance needs. Thanks"

Linda Andrews

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this agency is wonderful to work with. I love the fact you actually get to talk to a real, live person when you call. Great rates and great service!"

Aaliyah Jones

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was such a pleasure to work with. She made my transition from living in FL to SC super easy, cancelling my previous FL insurance plans. I'm glad that this is my new insurance agency!"

cheryl smith

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenn was a breath of fresh air during my house fire. Thankyou to her team."

Ed Marra

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received excellent services from Jen Wilkes . Recommend to others for insurance needs."

Ashley Spicer

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They got me a cheaper rate by 90.00 I’m so happy thank you jen"

Theondra Wiggins

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything is good and she is understanding including her staff keep up the good work be bless"

Sheree S

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome. They helped me through getting my policy for 3 vehicles and home. I would recommend them."

Leah Corbett

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Impeccable service! Thanks to Jen and Heather. So very helpful with all of questions & etc. Beautiful inside and out. - Ashleah Corbett"

Jon York

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an accident in May, I called Jen at 5:50 am. She promptly called back in ten minutes! She assured me that State Farm and her “Team “ had my back! I haven’t ever had this kind of personal Service. I highly recommend Jen and her State Farm Team for all your insurance needs!!"

Binky Baughman

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is professional and always willing to go the extra mile."

Paul Pope Sr.

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen recently went out of her way to help us while stranded roadside (locally, lucky for us) and I'm very impressed by her insistence on making sure we were taken care of. I feel she went above and beyond what most other agents would have done. We'll be with State Farm and Jen Wilkes for the long haul!"

Richard McCoig

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always friendly and accommodating. They help keep me on track with services tailored just for me. Jake hasn't brought me any free pizza yet, but I guess ya can't have everything. They are a great bunch over there. Highly recommend."

Carole Crolley

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Take advantage of Drive Safe and Save if you don't drive a lot these days."

Love to Learn with Usborne Books

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They spent a lot of time helping me recalibrate my coverage as I moved from a new state and were perfectly patient with me. You might save $$ with other insurance but nothing beats talking to a rela, live,knowledgeable person when it comes to matters of insurance and safety!"

yoniel fundora

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have spoken with my insurance agent Jen Wilkes about a concern in my insurance policy and her help was excellent, she recommended very good options to take advantage of my coverage, very friendly and quick response"

Jonathan Robles

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience working with Jen and all her team. Everyone was very welcoming and helpful during our relocation questions to SC. Now that we are relocating again I have to say bye to my favorite insurance team. I have been a customer with State Farm for years but this place truly set the bar high on excellent customer service. Thank you so much you all!"

Gina Boyles

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen was great and very thorough!! Best rates around."

Daniel Shannon

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! I’ve been with State Farm for 28 yrs, best agency by far!!"

Vanessa Pete

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly. I have rental insurance and car insurance with this agency."

Connie Williams

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely LOVE my state farm agents.. They are always professional and helpful when I talk with them..my insurance is a bundle and I love it"

M. Mitchell

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, great service. Highly recommend for home,car,and life insurance."

Anna Griswold

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very happy with our experience with your agency and with State Farm. We’ve had prompt responses to any of our concerns."