Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jen Wilkes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jen Wilkes

5 out of 5 (206 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Spicer

Ashley Spicer

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They got me a cheaper rate by 90.00 I’m so happy thank you jen"
Profile photo of Theondra Wiggins

Theondra Wiggins

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything is good and she is understanding including her staff keep up the good work be bless"
Profile photo of Sheree S

Sheree S

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome. They helped me through getting my policy for 3 vehicles and home. I would recommend them."
Profile photo of Leah Corbett

Leah Corbett

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Impeccable service! Thanks to Jen and Heather. So very helpful with all of questions & etc. Beautiful inside and out. - Ashleah Corbett"
Profile photo of Jon York

Jon York

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an accident in May, I called Jen at 5:50 am. She promptly called back in ten minutes! She assured me that State Farm and her “Team “ had my back! I haven’t ever had this kind of personal Service. I highly recommend Jen and her State Farm Team for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Binky Baughman

Binky Baughman

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is professional and always willing to go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Paul Pope Sr.

Paul Pope Sr.

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen recently went out of her way to help us while stranded roadside (locally, lucky for us) and I'm very impressed by her insistence on making sure we were taken care of. I feel she went above and beyond what most other agents would have done. We'll be with State Farm and Jen Wilkes for the long haul!"
Profile photo of Richard McCoig

Richard McCoig

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always friendly and accommodating. They help keep me on track with services tailored just for me. Jake hasn't brought me any free pizza yet, but I guess ya can't have everything. They are a great bunch over there. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Carole Crolley

Carole Crolley

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Take advantage of Drive Safe and Save if you don't drive a lot these days."
Profile photo of Love to Learn with Usborne Books

Love to Learn with Usborne Books

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They spent a lot of time helping me recalibrate my coverage as I moved from a new state and were perfectly patient with me. You might save $$ with other insurance but nothing beats talking to a rela, live,knowledgeable person when it comes to matters of insurance and safety!"
Profile photo of yoniel fundora

yoniel fundora

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have spoken with my insurance agent Jen Wilkes about a concern in my insurance policy and her help was excellent, she recommended very good options to take advantage of my coverage, very friendly and quick response"
Profile photo of Jonathan Robles

Jonathan Robles

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience working with Jen and all her team. Everyone was very welcoming and helpful during our relocation questions to SC. Now that we are relocating again I have to say bye to my favorite insurance team. I have been a customer with State Farm for years but this place truly set the bar high on excellent customer service. Thank you so much you all!"
Profile photo of Gina Boyles

Gina Boyles

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen was great and very thorough!! Best rates around."
Profile photo of Daniel Shannon

Daniel Shannon

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! I’ve been with State Farm for 28 yrs, best agency by far!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Pete

Vanessa Pete

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly. I have rental insurance and car insurance with this agency."
Profile photo of Connie Williams

Connie Williams

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely LOVE my state farm agents.. They are always professional and helpful when I talk with them..my insurance is a bundle and I love it"
Profile photo of M. Mitchell

M. Mitchell

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, great service. Highly recommend for home,car,and life insurance."
Profile photo of Anna Griswold

Anna Griswold

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very happy with our experience with your agency and with State Farm. We’ve had prompt responses to any of our concerns."
Profile photo of Richard Sanders

Richard Sanders

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast responses with practical solutions. Real people who care about others and what they do!"
Profile photo of Tonya M

Tonya M

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenn and her staff are amazing ! They provide superb service to us in handling our insurance needs. They make us feel like family and we love that . We are so very thankful to have Jenn as our Agent !"
Profile photo of Selena Mack

Selena Mack

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi Jen you're looking beautiful. Glad I found you and keep it real. I'm a pain but I'm a great person... Thanks!"
Profile photo of Becki Ashby

Becki Ashby

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s important I feel to work with someone who has character, integrity, and a kind heart. Jen Wilkes embodies all of these things as a person and insurance agent. She and her team are responsive and helpful when needed. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ashanti Moore

Ashanti Moore

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen & Heather are always so very kind and professional!"
Profile photo of JASON WILKES

JASON WILKES

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen and her staff truly care about their customers and I have personally seen her taking calls to address customer concerns when she is off or even on vacations! If you are tired of talking to automated systems for an hour trying to find a representative then call Jen today!"
Profile photo of Joshua Pressley

Joshua Pressley

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen is an incredible agent, but don’t take my word for it. Jen brings over 20 years of State Farm experience. She goes above and beyond for clients as well as supports local businesses, schools, teachers and law enforcement and other small business owners. Couldn't ask for a better agent to work with!"