Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Loretta Grant

Loretta Grant

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Grant
"Sweet and kind people. ALWAYS helpful"
Profile photo of Jason Wilkes

Jason Wilkes

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wilkes
"I know from personal experience that Jen Wilkes answers customers questions after hours and even while she is on family trips! You may think I am biased, but I promise you won't find another insurance agent that cares about their customers as much as she does"
Profile photo of Richard McCoig

Richard McCoig

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard McCoig
"They are always friendly and accommodating. They help keep me on track with services tailored just for me. Jake hasn't brought me any free pizza yet, but I guess ya can't have everything. They are a great bunch over there. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joyce Felder

Joyce Felder

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Felder
"I have had State Farm Insurance for over four years or more and I really appreciate the staff that work there thank for all y’all do."
Profile photo of Kandi Washington

Kandi Washington

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandi Washington
"Great customer service. Always there to answer any questions that I may have."
Profile photo of Connie Williams

Connie Williams

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Williams
"I absolutely LOVE my state farm agents.. They are always professional and helpful when I talk with them..my insurance is a bundle and I love it"
Profile photo of Richard Ostrout

Richard Ostrout

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Ostrout
"Jen Wilkes and her staff, found exactly what I needed for my home and automobile policies. They are very professional and knowledgeable in the insurance business. The best thing, they beat the competitors when it comes to pricing!! Give them a call and I guarantee, you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Nathone Mason

Nathone Mason

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathone Mason
"I just sighned up with this State Farm agency a month ago and my experience with talking with each Jennifer,heather and mary have been a pleasant experience! They are very professional and helpful and I would recommend anyone to them going forward! Thanks ladies and god bless you !"
Profile photo of Jason Ridgeway

Jason Ridgeway

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Ridgeway
"Very helpful staff! They’ve done a great job with getting me coverage for my auto. Always nice, both on the phone and through email."
Profile photo of J Talley

J Talley

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Talley
"Jen and team are more than our homeowner/ car insurance agent! They have been a constant during many of our " life happen situations." We appreciate their hands on care during such times. Jen and team have demonstrated their commitment in being proactive, and solution oriented approaches. They have always treated us with dignity and respect. We are more than a policy, this is evident with each interaction with them. Please continue your excellent customer services!! We are truly appreciative!! Swaif & Johnnie Talley"
Profile photo of Latasha Dorsey

Latasha Dorsey

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latasha Dorsey
"Mrs.Wilkes agency has taken care of all my needs.They do a great job of explaining my policies."
Profile photo of Ronnie Wright

Ronnie Wright

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Wright
"Jen and the employees with State Farm has been very helpful with getting me auto insurance with a good price. Thank You for your time a dedication."
Profile photo of April Newsome

April Newsome

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Newsome
"Heather McManus is always looking out to ensure that I'm receiving the best rates and stays 100% honest. Everything an agent should be!"
Profile photo of Queenie “Rooskie”

Queenie “Rooskie”

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Queenie “Rooskie”
"State farm was a better choice for me the staff is very willing to help in anyway they can."
Profile photo of Savana Phillips

Savana Phillips

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savana Phillips
"I was looking for quotes for insurance and Heather McManus was amazing! She was patient, very informative and answered all of my questions! I would recommend her to everyone!!!"
Profile photo of Glenda Martinez

Glenda Martinez

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Martinez
"Jen Wilkes and her team are the best! Best insurance team in town!"
Profile photo of Matthew Gause

Matthew Gause

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Gause
"I have several different policies with Jen Wilkes State Farm from personal to business. I’ve been very pleased with the service I’ve received. They’ve responded quickly to any of my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Betty Frick

Betty Frick

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Frick
"I had a great experience with Jen's employee regarding my monthly draft. Needless to say, I was very upset due to fraudulent activity on my personal checking account. She had my new account information uploaded within minutes. It was a pleasure dealing with her. I highly recommend this State Farm Agency for your personal needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Logsdon

Daniel Logsdon

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Logsdon
"I have been very satisfied to date with services supplied by Jen Wilkes and associates. It's nice having my auto and home protection under one umbrella at an affordable rate. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Rick “Rick” Boyd

Rick “Rick” Boyd

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick “Rick” Boyd
"Very attentive and always happy to address any concerns I have had about my policy. Went above and beyond to help me get every discount I qualified for when initially getting my policy. Always friendly and curtious."
Profile photo of GQ WV

GQ WV

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GQ WV
"Great folks to deal with. They take care of their clients."
Profile photo of Sandi Howard

Sandi Howard

June 20, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Sandi Howard
"In the beginning I was completely satisfied with my insurance but when my policy increased I never received a clear answer why my policy increased but still was trying to have me buy more insurance renters etc but if I can't get answers to question why increase my policy?"
Profile photo of Bill Igleheart

Bill Igleheart

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Igleheart
"Always responsive on questions and the like."
Profile photo of sherri bush

sherri bush

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sherri bush
"Insurance wise, State Farm is good. The Drivesafe app is annoying. Its always malfunctioning."
Profile photo of Stacie Cunningham

Stacie Cunningham

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Cunningham
"Ya'll are the best"